Association Leadership for 2018

Colorado Bankers Association
Chairman: Mark Driscoll, First National Bank, Fort Collins; Chairman-Elect: Brendan Zahl, Peoples Bank, Colorado Springs; Immediate Past Chairman: David Kelly, FirstBank, Lakewood, and President/CEO: Don Childears.

Independent Bankers of Colorado
Chairman: Harry Devereaux, Guaranty Bank and Trust, Loveland; President: John Sneed, FMS Bank, Fort Morgan; President-Elect: Megan Harmon, The Eastern Colorado Bank, Colorado Springs, and Executive Director: Barbara Walker.

Illinois Bankers Association
Chairman: Daniel G. Watts, Forest Park National Bank & Trust Co.; Chairman-Elect: Daniel P. Daly, Southeast National Bank, Moline; Immediate Past Chairman: Micah R. Bartlett, Town and County Bank, Springfield, and President/CEO: Linda Koch.

Community Bankers Association of Illinois
Chairman: Gregg Roegge, Rushville State Bank; First Vice Chairman: Tony Sisto, STC Capital Bank, St. Charles; Immediate Past Chairman: Tom Marantz, Bank of Springfield, and President: Kraig Lounsberry.

Indiana Bankers Association
Chairman: Clay W. Ewing, German American Bancorp, Inc., Jasper; First Vice Chair: Andrew J. Briggs, Bank of Geneva; Immediate Past Chairman: Annette M. Russell, Security Federal Savings Bank, Logansport, and President/CEO: Amber R. Van Til.

Iowa Bankers Association
Chairman: Kurt Herbrechtsmeyer, First Security Bank & Trust Co., Charles City; Chairman-Elect: Peg Scott, Union State Bank, Greenfield; Immediate Past Chairman: Dave Nelson, West Bank, West Des Moines, and President/CEO: John Sorensen.

Community Bankers of Iowa
President: Cameron Miles, Keystone Savings Bank; President-Elect: Brad Winterbottom, West Bank, West Des Moines; Immediate Past President: Tim German, F & M Bank, Cedar Rapids, and CEO: Dave Caris.

Kansas Bankers Association
Chairman: Ron Johnson, Community National Bank, Seneca; Chairman-Elect: Chris Donnelly, Bank of the Prairie, Olathe; Immediate Past Chairman: Jim Hoskins, Baxter State Bank, Baxter Springs, and President: Chuck Stones.

Community Bankers Association of Kansas
Chairman: Timothy Hills, Howard State Bank, Sedan; Chairman-Elect: Rodger Van Loenen, Farmers State Bank, Phillipsburg; Immediate Past Chairman: Blake Heid, First Option Bank, Paola, and President/CEO: Shawn Mitchell.

Michigan Bankers Association
Chairman: Michael J. Manica, United Bank of Michigan, Grand Rapids; Chairman-Elect: Timothy Jewell, Eaton Federal Savings Bank, Charlotte; Immediate Past Chairman: Timothy G. Marshall, Bank of Ann Arbor, and President/CEO: T. Rann Paynter.

Community Bankers of Michigan
Chairman: Cortney Collison, Union Bank, Lake Odessa; Chairman-Elect: Robert Wolak, Chemical Bank, Caro; Immediate Past Chairman: Shelly Brooks, Mayville State Bank, Mayville, and President/CEO: Michael J. Tierney.

Minnesota Bankers Association
Chair: Mark White, First National Bank, Coleraine; Vice Chair: Mark Miedtke, Citizens State Bank, Hayfield; Immediate Past Chair: Gail Mikolich, Northeast Bank, Minneapolis, and President/CEO: Joe Witt.

Independent Community Bankers of Minnesota
Chairman: Scott Wakefield, First Minnesota Bank, Mayer; Chairman-Elect: Lon Rylander, First State Bank of Ashby; Immediate Past Chairman: Rick Gobell, Drake Bank, St. Paul, and President/CEO: Jim Amundson.

Missouri Bankers Association
Chairman: Robert M. Barrett, Heritage State Bank, Nevada; Chairman-Elect: Shaun A. Burke, Guaranty Bank, Springfield; Immediate Past Chairman: Harold M. Miles, Bank of Advance, and President/CEO: Max Cook.

Missouri Independent Bankers Association
Chairman: R. David Crader, Bank of Missouri, Perryville; President: David Alderton, Peoples Bank of Wyaconda, Kahoka; President-Elect: Jeff Williams, Security Bank of the Ozarks, Eminence, and Executive Director: Matthew Ruge.

Montana Bankers Association
Chairman: Rex Phipps, Garfield County Bank, Jordan; Vice Chairman: Bill Lucas, U.S. Bank, Billings; Immediate Past Chair: Sam Waters, First Community Bank, Glasgow, and President/CEO: Steve Turkiewicz.

Montana Independent Bankers
President: Tom Christnacht, First Security Bank of Deer Lodge; Vice President: Jeff Koski, First Security Bank, Bozeman; Immediate Past Chair: Kenny Martin, First Bank of Lincoln, and Executive Director: James Brown.

Nebraska Bankers Association
Chairman: Kristie K. Holoch, Cornerstone Bank, York; Chairman-Elect: Dave Dannehl, First State Bank of Loomis; Immediate Past Chairman: Jerry Catlett, Bruning State Bank, Bruning, and President/CEO: Richard Baier.

Nebraska Independent Community Bankers (2016-2018)
Chairman: Pat Kenner, Thayer County Bank, Hebron; Chairman-Elect: Chad Johnston, Community First Bank, Maywood; Immediate Past Chairman: Chris Twibell, Brunswick State Bank, Brunswick, and President/CEO: Kurt T. Yost.

North Dakota Bankers Association
Chairman: Steve Rehovsky, First United Bank, Park River; Chairman-Elect: Todd Steinwand, Bank of North Dakota, Bismarck; Immediate Past Chairman: Tom Stennes, Harwood State Bank, Harwood, and President/CEO: Rick Clayburgh.

Independent Community Banks of North Dakota
Chairman: Tim Karsky, Choice Financial Group, Bismarck; Chairman-Elect: Rick Braaten, American State Bank & Trust, Williston; Immediate Past Chairman: Rick Beall, Peoples State Bank, Minot, and President: Barry D. Haugen.

South Dakota Bankers Association
Chairman: Dave Rozenboom, First PREMIER Bank, Sioux Falls; Chairman-Elect: Karl Adam, First Dakota National Bank, Pierre; Immediate Past Chairman: Paul Domke, Heartland State Bank, Redfield, and President: Curt Everson.

Independent Community Bankers of South Dakota
Chairman: Jaimey Schempp, State Bank of Alcester; Vice Chairman: Preston Steele, American Bank and Trust, Huron; Immediate Past Chairman: Hugh Bartels, Reliabank, Watertown, and President/CEO: Megan R. Olson.

Wisconsin Bankers Association
Chair: Frederick J. Siemers, River Cities Bank, Wisconsin Rapids; Chair-Elect: David P. Werner, Park Bank, Milwaukee; Immediate Past Chair: Cynthia Erdman, Partnership Bank, Tomah, and President/CEO: Rose Oswald Poels.

Wyoming Bankers Association
President: John Coyne, III, Big Horn Federal Savings Bank, Greybull; First Vice President: Faron Ferguson, Pinnacle Bank, Moorcroft; Immediate Past President: Gary Crum, Western States Bank, Laramie, and Executive Director: Michael Geesey.

Bank Holding Company Association
President: Brenda Johnson, Charter Bancshares, Inc., Eau Claire, Wis.; Vice President: Rick Wall, Highland Bancshares, Inc., Minnetonka, Minn.; Immediate Past President: Chad Bergan, Dacotah Banks, Inc., Aberdeen, S.D., and Managing Director: Tom Bengtson.

Independent Community Bankers of America
Chairman: R. Scott Heitkamp, ValueBank Texas, Corpus Christi; Chairman-Elect: Timothy K. Zimmerman, Standard Bank, Monroeville, Pa.; Immediate Past Chairman, Rebeca Romero Rainey, Centinel Bank, Taos, N.M., and President/CEO: Camden R. Fine. Rebeca Romero Rainey set to become President/CEO in mid-2018.

American Bankers Association
Chairman: Kenneth L. Burgess, Jr., FirstCapital Bank of Texas, NA, Midland; and Chairman-Elect: Jeffrey M. Szyperski, Chesapeake Bank, Kilmarnock, Va.; Immediate Past Chairman: Dorothy Savarese, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank, Orleans, Mass., and President/CEO: Rob Nichols.