Federal Home Loan Banks elect directors for 2010

      The five Federal Home Loan Banks that serve NorthWestern Financial Review’s readership made the following elections to their boards:


      Steven F. Rosebaum and Roger L. Lehman were elected as member directors for Illinois. E. David Locke and Russell C. Weyers were elected as member directors from Wisconsin.

      Rosenbaum is the chairman, president and CEO of Prospect Federal Savings Bank, Worth, Ill. Lehman is chairman, president and CEO . . .

This content is only accessible to members with a current subscription. If you are a subscriber but don't have online access, please contact us at 952-835-2275.

Purchase Subscription